All the info about >WaTT<
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Complaint

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Moriddin



Number of posts : 230
Age : 38
Localisation : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2007-12-04

PostSubject: Complaint   Tue 28 Oct 2008 - 2:50

Hey guys,

Last night I was driving on one of the FIX-Pro servers. And so was another dutch guy who just liked to drive (but was not very fast).

&Michiel entered some time later and from the beginning of his entrance he began to speak very offensive against us. The other guy just was constant verbally attacked by michiel.

In the time I was in team & there was one guy (whose name I won't mention Razz) who was bad in his communication. This was almost like it.

Anyway, do what you wan't to do with this post (maybe delete it since i forgot to take screens),

Gr,
Mori
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LoveAndHatred
Administrateur
avatar

Number of posts : 962
Localisation : Asnières Sur Seine (92)
Registration date : 2007-01-27

PostSubject: Re: Complaint   Tue 28 Oct 2008 - 10:57

Ok Joost, thx for the information.

Don't wanna players like that in the team.

Tom, i don t have his msn. You must speak with him ! Ask him what happened, if no reason Kicked him from the team (but at least i think there's no reason to be offensive in the game).
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://teamtogether.bestgoo.com
Guardian
Administrateur
avatar

Number of posts : 475
Age : 29
Localisation : Belgium
Registration date : 2007-09-23

PostSubject: Re: Complaint   Tue 28 Oct 2008 - 11:10

i have his msn
i'll talk to him
ask him what happend

_________________
“I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.”
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Moriddin



Number of posts : 230
Age : 38
Localisation : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2007-12-04

PostSubject: Re: Complaint   Tue 28 Oct 2008 - 16:30

Hmm, since I don't wish to blow this more up then neccesary i've asked for the server logs.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alechs



Number of posts : 251
Registration date : 2007-05-09

PostSubject: Re: Complaint   Tue 28 Oct 2008 - 16:48

mori : ' In the time I was in team & there was one guy (whose name I won't mention Razz) who was bad in his communication.'
we want name, we want name xD cause i like coño hunting, maybe a new maccarthysm (joke) Very Happy

Ur right mori thanks to tell us
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kaecken

avatar

Number of posts : 78
Age : 34
Localisation : Germany/Brandenburg
Registration date : 2008-08-05

PostSubject: Re: Complaint   Tue 28 Oct 2008 - 16:50

maybe its you alechs ::Very Happy:D:D:D
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alechs



Number of posts : 251
Registration date : 2007-05-09

PostSubject: Re: Complaint   Tue 28 Oct 2008 - 22:03

damn gotcha! how do u know i used & members account to insult ppl on servers ? xD
mind kaeck lots of ppls want to see u in real life to kick ur ass Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Moriddin



Number of posts : 230
Age : 38
Localisation : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2007-12-04

PostSubject: Re: Complaint   Wed 29 Oct 2008 - 20:22

OK, FIX-Rocsen en FIX-Stalin have read the conversation (thanks guys).

They say that it was not a very bad conversation.

However since it was not very nice either they probably would have been pretty annoyed too.

I still don't like the way Michiel reacted (especially to the other guy) but in the heat of the irritation I made this post.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LoveAndHatred
Administrateur
avatar

Number of posts : 962
Localisation : Asnières Sur Seine (92)
Registration date : 2007-01-27

PostSubject: Re: Complaint   Wed 29 Oct 2008 - 21:26

So must we let him a last chance ?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://teamtogether.bestgoo.com
Moriddin



Number of posts : 230
Age : 38
Localisation : The Netherlands
Registration date : 2007-12-04

PostSubject: Re: Complaint   Thu 30 Oct 2008 - 13:54

Thats not for me to decide.

Becouse of the incident I don't like him very much. If I meet him again i'll probably ignore him or so.

However, according to the server logs it was more an annoying way of communicating then a real attack (except for the anti Netherlands sentences which I didn't like Razz).

So you can say that I might have overreacted a little in the heat of the moment (I made the post after he left the server).

If he was a member of my team I would defenitly warn him but nothing more.

btw his words : "I didn't know Slidder was Moriddin" is in my eyes not an excuse.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LoveAndHatred
Administrateur
avatar

Number of posts : 962
Localisation : Asnières Sur Seine (92)
Registration date : 2007-01-27

PostSubject: Re: Complaint   Sun 2 Nov 2008 - 16:18

He is warned, now he knows : One more time = teamBan.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://teamtogether.bestgoo.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Complaint   

Back to top Go down
 
Complaint
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Filed an official complaint about the lack of services

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
>WaTT< :: Discussion générale / General discussion :: Discussions entre joueurs / Discussions between players.-
Jump to: